[Album] LIFEHOUSE – ALMERIA (Deluxe Edition) (2012)


Artist: Lifehouse
: Almeria (Deluxe Edition)
Genre: Rock
Label: Geffen
Release Date: Dec-11-2012
 2012 release, the sixth album from the American Alt-Rock band. The album features guest appearances from Natasha Bedingfield, Chris Daughtry, Kevin Rudolf, Charles Jones and Peter Frampton.

Track List:
01. Gotta Be Tonight
02. Between The Raindrops (Feat. Natasha Bedingfield)
03. Nobody Listen
04. Moveonday
05. Slow Motion
06. Only You’re The One
07. Where I Come From
08. Right Back Home (Feat. Peter Frampton & Charles Jones)
09. Barricade
10. Aftermath
11. Lady Day
12. Pins & Needles
13. Rolling Off The Stone
 MP3 - 256 Kbps (VBR)

You may also like

No comments: