Aimer 3rd single “Yuki no Furu Machi / Fuyu no Diamond“ Tracklist Announced


On February 22nd, singer Aimer will be releasing her 3rd single, “Yuki no Furu Machi / Fuyu no Diamond“, which includes a cover of Nakashima Mika’s “ORION“.

Previously, Aimer covered Lady Gaga’s “Poker Face” for her single, “Re:pray / Sabishikute Nerenai Yoru wa“. Both these songs were already featured in the singer’s cover album, “Your Favorite Things“, which was released during her indies period.

For those of you who aren’t familiar with Aimer, she teamed up with agehasprings (YUKI, Nakashima) and made her debut in September of 2011 with the single, “Rokutosei no Yoru / Kanashimi wa Aurora ni / TWINKLE TWINKLE LITTLE STAR“.

 “Yuki no Furu Machi / Fuyu no Diamond“ Tracklist :
M1. Yuki no Furu Machi > Download @ Mediafire
M2. Fuyu no Diamond    > Download Preview

Download Full Single

CD jacket for “Yuki no Furu Machi / Fuyu no Diamond”

Source : Oricon & Tokyohive

Buy Via CDJapan

You may also like

No comments: